Why Download Winrar?

Thursday, May 3, 2007


Post A Comment

Agatha Mary Clarissa, (15 September 1890—12 January 1976), also known as Dame Agatha Christie, was an English crime fiction writer. Her work with mystery novels, particularly featuring detectives Hercule Poirot or Miss Marple, have given her the title the 'Queen of Crime' and made her one of the most important and innovative writers in the development of the mystery novel.

Here are some of  her novels in electronic format for free downloads....

* The Styles Mystery
                    The Mysterious Affair at Styles (written in 1916 and published in 1920) is a detective fiction novel by Agatha Christie. It is her first novel, and introduces Hercule Poirot, Chief Inspector Japp and Captain Arthur Hastings. The novel is told in first person by Hastings, and features many of the elements that, thanks to Christie, have become icons of the Golden age of detective fiction. It is set in a large, isolated country manor; there are a half-dozen suspects,...

* The Secret Adversary
                            The Secret Adversary (published in 1922) is a work of detective fiction by Agatha Christie. It      introduces the characters of Tommy and Tuppence. Set in London and some British towns in 1919, young      couple Tommy Beresford and Tuppence Cowley, out of work and money,.....

Hey, Drop Us a Comment Here:


Recent Posts